Board of Directors

Chairman (Past President)
Andres Palacios CTE
Travel Leaders Corporate
Senior Sales Executive
Portland, OR
chairman@obta.org
President
Amy Novoa
American Express Global Business Travel
Director, Strategic Relationship Management
Portland, OR
president@obta.org
Vice President
Megan Rooksby CMP
American Express Global Business Travel
Strategic Relationship Management
Portland, OR
vicepresident@obta.org
Secretary
Jean Comstock CCTE
Travel & Tradeshow Management
Strategic Program Manager
Fairview, OR
secretary@obta.org
Treasurer
Jennifer Scandiffio
Enterprise Holdings, Inc.
Business Rental Sales Executive
Tualatin, OR
treasurer@obta.org
Direct Member Liaison
Betty Grogan GTP
Global Travel Manager
Portland, OR
directmembers@obta.org
Director of Communications
Kristina Weischadle
Carlson Wagonlit Travel
Director of Global Program Management
Lake Oswego, OR
communications@obta.org
Director of Education
Cathy Bolander
Avis Budget Group
Corporate Account Manager
Portland, OR
education@obta.org
Director of Membership
Greg Danielson
Hotel Modera
Director of Sales and Marketing
Portland, OR
membership@obta.org
Director of Special Events
Rachael Hart
Buyer
Portland, OR
specialevents@obta.org
Director of Sponsorships
Matthew Lynott
American Express Global Corporate Payments
Regional Manager, New Sales
Newberg, OR
sponsorships@obta.org
Director of Technology
Steven Bossard CTE, GTP
Schnitzer Steel Industries
Corporate Purchasing Manager
Portland, OR
it@obta.org