Board of Directors

Chairman (Past President)
Amy Novoa
American Express Global Business Travel
Director, Strategic Relationship Management
Portland, OR
chairman@obta.org
President
Megan Rooksby CMP
American Express Global Business Travel
Strategic Relationship Management
Portland, OR
president@obta.org
Secretary
Anne Swett
Hyatt House Portland Downtown
Director of Sales and Marketing
Portland, OR
secretary@obta.org
Treasurer
Jennifer Scandiffio
Enterprise Holdings, Inc.
Business Rental Sales Executive
Tualatin, OR
treasurer@obta.org
Direct Member Liaison
Betty Grogan GTP
Travel & Expense Management
Portland, OR
directmembers@obta.org
Direct Member Liaison
Flodine Lee CCTE
Jeld-Wen Inc.
Corporate Travel Manager
Klamath Falls, OR
Director of Communications
Peter Kane
Airlines Reporting Corporation (ARC)
Sr. Mgr. Marketing Programs
Arlington, VA
communications@obta.org
Director of Education
Wendy Sanman
Oakwood Worldwide
Strategic Account Executive
Wilsonville, OR
education@obta.org
Director of Membership
Gregory Heinze

Portland, OR
membership@obta.org
Director of Special Events
Rachael Hart
Eclipse Senior Living/ Elmcroft
Buyer
Lake Oswego, OR
specialevents@obta.org
Director of Sponsorships
Susanne Langer
Alaska Airlines
Sales and Community Marketing Manager
Portland, OR
sponorships@obta.org
Director of Technology
Steven Bossard CTE, GTP
Schnitzer Steel Industries
Corporate Purchasing Manager
Portland, OR
it@obta.org