Board of Directors

Chairperson (Past President)
Amy Novoa
American Express Global Business Travel
Director, Strategic Relationship Management
Portland, OR
chairman@obta.org
President
Megan Rooksby
American Express Global Business Travel
Strategic Relationship Management
Portland, OR
president@obta.org
Vice President
Dana Davies
The Standard/Standard Insurance
Travel & Expense Administrator
Portland, OR
vicepresident@obta.org
Secretary
Anne Swett
Hyatt House Portland Downtown
Sales Manager
Portland, OR
secretary@obta.org
Treasurer
Jennifer Scandiffio
Enterprise Holdings, Inc.
Business Rental Sales Executive
Tualatin, OR
treasurer@obta.org
Direct Member Liaison
Betty Grogan GTP
Travel, Meetings & Expense Management
Beaverton, OR
directmembers@obta.org
Director of Communications
Peter Kane
Airlines Reporting Corporation (ARC)
Sr. Mgr. Marketing Programs
Arlington, VA
communications@obta.org
Director of Education
Wendy Sanman
Oakwood Worldwide
Strategic Account Executive
Wilsonville, OR
education@obta.org
Director of Government Relations
Ronda Dean
Direct Travel
Corporate Account Manager
,
governmentrelations@obta.org
Director of Membership
Gregory Heinze
The Benson Hotel

Portland, OR
membership@obta.org
Director of Sponsorships
Jake Hoskins
Tripgrid, Inc.
CEO
Portland, OR
Director of Technology
Steven Bossard CTE, GTP
Schnitzer Steel Industries
Corporate Purchasing Manager
Portland, OR
it@obta.org