Board of Directors

President

Megan Rooksby
Carlson Wagonlit Travel
 Senior Global Program Manager
e-mail: president@obta.org

Vice President
Dana Davies
The Standard/Standard Insurance
 Travel & Expense Administrator
e-mail: vicepresident@obta.org

Secretary
Anne Swett
e-mail: secretary@obta.org

Treasurer
Jennifer L. Scandiffio
Enterprise Holdings, Inc.
 Business Rental Sales Executive
e-mail: treasurer@obta.org

Direct Member Liaison
Betty Grogan, GTP
Travel, Meetings & Expense Management
 Outsourced Travel Manager
e-mail: directmembers@obta.org

Director of Communications
Alan Strozier
Hotel Modera
e-mail: communications@obta.org

Director of Education
Wendy Sanman
Oakwood Worldwide
 Strategic Account Executive
e-mail: education@obta.org

Director of Membership
Melissa Brown
Nike, Inc.
 Global Operations Manager
e-mail: membership@obta.org

Director of Special Events
Cynthia Ray
Portland General Electric
 Contract Specialist
e-mail: specialevents@obta.org

Director of Sponsorships
Jake Hoskins
Tripgrid, Inc.
 CEO
e-mail: sponsorships@obta.org

Director of Sustainability
Manly Norris
Airbnb
e-mail: sustainability@obta.org

Director of Technology

Steven Bossard, CTE, GTP
Schnitzer Steel Industries
 Corporate Purchasing Manager
e-mail: it@obta.org