Board of Directors

President

Megan Rose Rooksby
Carlson Wagonlit Travel
 Senior Global Program Manager
e-mail: president@obta.org

Vice President
Dana Davies
The Standard/Standard Insurance
 Travel & Expense Administrator
e-mail: vicepresident@obta.org

Secretary
Anne Swett
Hyatt House Portland Downtown
 Sales Manager
e-mail: secretary@obta.org

Treasurer
Jennifer L. Scandiffio
Enterprise Holdings, Inc.
 Business Rental Sales Executive
e-mail: treasurer@obta.org

Direct Member Liaison
Betty Grogan, GTP
Travel, Meetings & Expense Management
 Outsourced Travel Manager
e-mail: directmembers@obta.org

Director of Communications
Peter Kane
Airlines Reporting Corporation (ARC)
 Sr. Mgr. Marketing Programs
e-mail: communications@obta.org

Director of Education
Wendy Sanman
Oakwood Worldwide
 Strategic Account Executive
e-mail: education@obta.org

Director of Government Relations
Ronda Dean
Corporate Travel Management
 Corporate Account Manager
e-mail: governmentrelations@obta.org

Director of Membership
Gregory Heinze
Radisson Red Portland
 Director of Sales and Marketing
e-mail: membership@obta.org

Director of Special Events
Cynthia Kay Ray
Portland General Electric
 Contract Specialist
e-mail: specialevents@obta.org

Director of Sponsorships
Jake Hoskins
Tripgrid, Inc.
 CEO

Director of Technology

Steven Bossard, CTE, GTP
Schnitzer Steel Industries
 Corporate Purchasing Manager
e-mail: it@obta.org